Leadership Monett is an educational program provided by the Monett Chamber of Commerce that provides executive level leadership education. This local program helps identify potential community leaders in support of the Greater Monett Area.

We request no more than two people from any one company to encourage a unique and diverse class.


Would you like to be part of the 2015 class?

Download the Application!


The 2014 Class Members are:


Jacob Barnes with Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.

Sara Hammond with EFCO Corporation

Amanda Lee with First State Bank of Purdy

Liliana Lopez with Arvest Bank

Mike McCormack with EFCO Corporation

David Miller with Monett R-1 Schools

Jedd Russell with Tyson Foods - Monett Complex

Carrie Sydloski with IDF

Rick Thompson with First State Bank of Purdy

Josh Wolf with PlayPower, Inc.