• pic1

2014 - 2015 Board of Directors


                                   Executive Committee

Michelle Eck, President - First State Bank of Purdy (term expires 2017)

Keith McCracken, President-Elect - Century 21 Properties (term expires 2018)

Brad Anderson, Secretary/Treasurer — EFCO Corporation (term expires 2019)

Donna Beckett, Past President — Community National Bank (term expires 2016)

                                   Board Members

Randy Bechtel, Cox Monett (term expires 2017)

April Fritts, Tyson Foods, Inc. (term expires 2017)

Susie Gasser, Monett Elementary School (term expires 2016)

Susan Geiss, Jack Henry & Associates (term expires 2016)

Thad Hood, HHR, LLC (term expires 2017)

Paul Lanning, First United Methodist Church (term expires 2018)

Jim Randall, Jr., Randall, Masri & Randall, P.C. (term expires 2018)

Carrie Szydloski, International Dehydrated Foods (term expires 2018)
Bonnie Witt-Schulte - City of Monett (term expires 2016)

                                      Alternate Board Members

Lenny Davis, Printing & More

Scott Thrasher, Shelter Insurance Agency


The Chamber's Board of Directors are elected to serve three year terms by a vote of the Chamber's membership.  This vote is held on an annual basis at the Membership meeting, typically held in March.

Requirements to be a Board member:

Must be a Chamber member

Be able to attend monthly meetings

Willing to volunteer with Chamber programs and events

Passion preferred

If interested in Board service, call the Chamber and talk with Jeff.